Morningside Drive

26 May 11

[Post-a-Week] What Invention Do I Need Right Now?

Filed under: Memes,Pain — by turtlemom3 @ 10:17 pm
Regions of the cerebral cortex associated with...

Image via Wikipedia

The question of the day is: What invention, as in something not yet invented (jetpack, teleportation ring, time machine) do you most need right now?

My answer: A bionic body that would work better and without pain than my current body does. I’d like to be able to exercise without pain so I could lose weight. I’d like to be able to go places with my grandchildren – without pain! I’d like to be able to go to the mall – without pain!

A bionic body would take care of the joint and back problems. Maybe it would also take care of the muscle problems.

That’s what I (and Himself) need – right NOW!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

